The Love Bitten Series: Volume 1

Fiona Davenport

Fiona Davenport

The Bancroft brothers have spent centuries saving humans from evil vampires. But when they found their destined consorts, the fight became personal. This collection contains the first three novellas in the Love Bitten series plus three brand new epilogues.

Check Prices Before You Buy

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Read an excerpt from The Love Bitten Series: Volume 1

“Kieran! Watch your back!” shouted my brother Stephan as he tossed me a wooden stake.

I’d broken mine when I stabbed that last nightwalker a little too enthusiastically against a wall.

Catching the spare, I spun around and slammed it into the ribs of the vampire who’d charged at me. With my own vampire strength, I tilted the weapon and shoved it up so it went through his lungs and into his heart.

Yanking it out, I didn’t bother to stay and watch him burst into flames, then turn to ash. I ran over to the young woman huddled inside a gazebo behind my other brother Athan, who was finishing off the last of the murdering leeches.

My two brothers and I had been on our way home from celebrating a friend’s mating. We could have simply popped back to each of our houses, but we enjoyed some human activities, such as driving.

We saw the young woman surrounded by at least six men. We knew immediately that they were vampires, and with so many, it was doubtful this was a catch and feed.

No, when they banded together like this, it was usually because they’d cornered an unmated consort, a human destined to be with a vampire before she was even born.