The Thorne Witches: Book 1-3 by T.M. Cromer

box set ~ sale

Summer Magic – Summer Thorne is willing to go toe-to-toe with the town's sexy sheriff if it means saving her animal sanctuary and protecting her family's secret.

Autumn Magic – One powerful witch. One warlock in training. One failed relationship between them. An old enemy knocking at the door. What could possibly go wrong?

Winter Magic – What starts out as a game of revenge turns dangerous when an old enemy resurfaces.

Nook    Apple
Kobo    Google
Check prices before you buy.